.

Contact

.
“One thing that stands out about Larry Haight’s is their honesty and determination to make each job right! It is hard to trust contractors who are wanting to sell you something with big discounts. Trust is a big reason why I went with this company. I love my roof, knowing that the ventilation issues are resolved is peace of mind for me. Thank you.”
2012 Seattle New Roof and Gutters

Office Address
15203 NE 95th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

Phone: (425) 881-9771
Fax: (425) 869-1010

Email: info@larryhaight.com

Office Roster

Larry Haight

Owner

larry@larryhaight.com
Michael Haight

President

michael@larryhaight.com
George Bear

Sales and Vice President

george@larryhaight.com
Randy May

Sales

randy@larryhaight.com
Mike Apple

Estimator

mikea@larryhaight.com
David Solano

Operations Manager

david@larryhaight.com
Julie White

Accounting

julie@larryhaight.com
Shirley Jones

Front Office

info@larryhaight.com
Heidi May

Marketing and Scheduling

heidi@larryhaight.com
.